Ramsey Internal Drainage Board Accessibility | Low Graphics | Site Map | Contact Us |
Ramsey Internal Drainage Board
Magnifying Glass Flood Plain Map
 Home Page | Organisation Chart
 Organisation Chart
The Organisation Chart for the Ramsey IDB can be viewed below. Organisation Chart - see below for textual description

The Board is administered by Mr John A R Chrisp. The Board's address is 1 Mere Close, Ramsey Mereside, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE26 2UQ.

The District Officer of the Board is Mr Leo Butler and the current Chairman is Mr Peter H Wagstaffe.

The Board was formed as a result of an amalgamation of two ancient drainage boards namely the Ramsey 2nd (Stocking Fen) Internal Drainage Board and the Ramsey 5th (Lodes End) Internal Drainage Board. The current members of the Board are:

Elected Members

Mr Peter H Wagstaffe (Chairman)
Mr Paul A Drinkwater (Vice-Chairman)
Mr Dale R.Abblitt
Mr Keith R Abblitt
Mr John Skoulding
Mr Derek R Smith
Mr Lloyd R Smith
Mr Andrew H Wagstaffe

Members appointed by Huntingdonshire District Council

Councillor Eric R Butler
Councillor John M Palmer
Council Vacancy

Co-opted Members